advanced

 


   
Corporate Service Center
#4 Ginger Creek Parkway
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
618.692.0692 - 800.345.6858
Fax 618.692.0685
Regional Service Center
4102 S. Water Tower Place
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618.242.5079 - 800.345.6858
Fax 618.242.5191

Monday – Thursday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Staff Location Key
(GC) Glen Carbon Corporate Service Center
(MV) Mt. Vernon Regional Service Center

 

Staff Member Loc Position / Title E-mail

Senior Leadership Team

Villie M. Appoo (GC) Chief Executive Officer vappoo@gsofsi.org
Micah Bolandis (GC) Director of Mission Delivery mbolandis@gsofsi.org
Joan Burke (GC) Director of Membership jburke@gsofsi.org
Bobbi Drotos (GC) Executive Assistant brussell@gsofsi.org
Kelly Jansen (MV) Director of Product Program kjansen@gsofsi.org
Tammy Klapetzky (GC) CES Manager tklapetzky@gsofsi.org
Emily Miller Kimmey (GC) Director of Development ekimmey@gsofsi.org
Mary Mueller (GC) Chief Financial Officer mmueller@gsofsi.org
Jonathan Stanley (GC) Director of Property jstanley@gsofsi.org
Jay L. Strobel (GC) Chief Communications Officer jstrobel@gsofsi.org
Angie Suhre (GC) Director of Program asuhre@gsofsi.org

Fund Development

Emily Miller Kimmey (GC) Director of Development ekimmey@gsofsi.org
Amy Sample (GC) Fund Development Manager asample@gsofsi.org

Communications & Marketing

Jay L. Strobel (GC) Chief Communications Officer jstrobel@gsofsi.org
Tricia Higgins (MV) Communications & Marketing Manager thiggins@gsofsi.org
Erin Johnson (GC) Communications & Marketing Manager ejohnson@gsofsi.org

Membership, Volunteer & Program

Micah Bolandis (GC) Director of Mission Delivery mbolandis@gsofsi.org
Carolyn Brooks (GC) Program Manager - Extension cbrooks@gsofsi.org
Joan Burke (GC) Director of Membership jburke@gsofsi.org
Angie Suhre (GC) Director of Program asuhre@gsofsi.org
Michelle Barnes (GC) CES Volunteer Specialist mbarnes@gsofsi.org
Mary Buchanan (GC) Program Manager (STEM) mbuchanan@gsofsi.org
Tricia Briggerman (MV) Membership Development Manager tbriggerman@gsofsi.org
Arthurene Clemon (GC) Membership Development Manager
aclemon@gsofsi.org
Jodi Dormire (GC) Senior Manager of Membership & Volunteer Services jdormire@gsofsi.org
Toni Goodwin (GC) Membership Development Manager tgoodwin@gsofsi.org
Erika Hankins (GC) Outdoor Program Specialist ehankins@gsofsi.org
Kristen Heavrin (MV) Membership Development Manager kheavrin@gsofsi.org
Amanda Kaemmerer (GC) Volunteer Services Manager akaemmerer@gsofsi.org
Kim Lee (GC) Membership Development Manager kwilliams@gsofsi.org
Paula Maxwell (GC) Program Assistant pmaxwell@gsofsi.org
Carolyn Miener (GC) Program Mngr (Daisy & Brownie Events/Day Camp) cmiener@gsofsi.org
Julie Schloss (GC) HR and Awards Program Manager jschloss@gsofsi.org
Cheryl Seidel (MV) Membership Development Manager cseidel@gsofsi.org
Jessica Sowers (MV) Membership Development Manager jsowers@gsofsi.org
Emily Stanley (GC) Program Manager (STEM/Leadership) estanley@gsofsi.org
Anne Townsend (MV) Outdoor Program Manager atownsend@gsofsi.org
Lesa Woods (MV) Membership Development Manager lwoods@gsofsi.org
Joy Wholman Boyce (MV) Program Manager, Eastern Region jboyce@gsofsi.org
Vanessa Worthington (MV) Membership Development Manager vworthington@gsofsi.org

Product Program

Kelly Jansen (MV) Director of Product Program kjansen@gsofsi.org
Katie Grayling (MV) Product Program Assistant kgrayling@gsofsi.org

Council Enterprise Support

Tammy Klapetzky (GC) CES Manager tklapetzky@gsofsi.org
Michelle Barnes (GC) CES Volunteer Specialist mbarnes@gsofsi.org
Carol Ann Hering (GC) Program/Training/Facilities Registrar chering@gsofsi.org
Marti Ross (GC) Membership Registrar mross@gsofsi.org

Finance/Business Services

Mary Mueller (GC) Chief Financial Officer mmueller@gsofsi.org
Carolyn Brooks  (GC) Manager of Business Services cbrooks@gsofsi.org
Joyce Frisch (MV) Finance Assistant jfrisch@gsofsi.org
Barbara Kinworthy (GC) Finance Assistant bkinworthy@gsofsi.org
Stacey Port (GC) Shop Manager sport@gsofsi.org
Linda Quinn (MV) Site Supervisor/Business Services Assistant lquinn@gsofsi.org
Beth Ross (GC) Manager of Business Services bross@gsofsi.org
Robin Zeller (GC) Receptionist/Shop Assistant rzeller@gsofsi.org

Property

Jonathan Stanley (GC) Director of Property jstanley@gsofsi.org

Human Resources

Julie Schloss (GC) HR and Awards Program Manager jschloss@gsofsi.org

 

 
   
   

Blog Link chronicle YouTubePinterestTwitter Facebook